You are here

Contact Name:Email AddressPhone #LocationState
Mr. Priyam Baidya (SPR)priyam.baidya.rs@gmail.com1-917-708-3796ManchesterConnecticut
Mr. Asis Basu (SPR)asiskbasu@gmail.com1-770-402-8038AtlantaGeorgia
Mr. Richi Prosad Mistry (SPR)rprosad@gmail.com1-317-476-5320IndianapolisIndiana
Mr. Subhendranath Nayak (SPR)     bapu.nayak@gmail.com1-973-906-0329WayneNew Jersey
Mr. Ghana Shyam Giri (SPR)gs.gsgiri@gmail.com1-408-832-1089MilpitasCalifornia
Mr. Abhijit Panigrahi (SPR)a.panigrahi1983@gmail.com1-646-919-1953Palm Beach GardensFlorida
Mr. Ajoy Ghoshajoyghosh03@yahoo.com1-646-275-6971BronxNew York
Mr. Gonesh Chowdhurygoneshchowdhury@yahoo.com1-646-344-9447QueensNew York
Mr. Tusar Swain (SPR)tusar_swain@yahoo.com1-901-734-3145MooresvilleNorth Carolina 
Mr. Raj Marasini (SPR)rjmarasini@gmail.com1-512-422-3275Austin Texas
Mrs. Preeti Marasinipbmarasini@gmail.com1-512-466-1960Austin Texas
Mr Manoj Kumar Nanda (SPR)manojku.nanda@gmail.com1-201- 736-1845WoodBridgeNew Jersey 
Mr. Jagannath Sahoojagannath.sahoo@gmail.com1-469-427-0889MilpitasCalifornia
Mr. Biswajit Gouda (SPR)biswajiter@gmail.com1-612-806-3254MinneapolisMinnesota

 

 

  • Unique Visitors: 56989
Copyright © 2019 Satsang America

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer