You are here

Location: 
Google Meet link: https://bit.ly/casatsang Join by phone:‪ +1 401-326-4019‬(PIN: ‪370 956#) Monday, 31st Aug 2020 @ 7:00 PM (PST) / 9:00 PM (CST) / 10:00 PM (EST) Host : Sushil Bhai and Sujaya Ma
Date: 
08/31/2020

CA e-Satsang: 15th Bhadra SATSANG

Monday, 31st Aug 2020 @ 7:00 PM (PST) / 9:00 PM (CST) / 10:00 PM (EST) Host : Sushil Bhai and Sujaya Ma Google Meet link: https://bit.ly/casatsang Join by phone:‪ +1 401-326-4019‬(PIN: ‪370 956#) For auto entry of pass code please use as follows iPhone: +1-401-326-4019‬pp370956# Android: +1-401-326-4019‬,,370956#
  • Unique Visitors: 89950
Copyright © 2021 Satsang America

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer