You are here

Location: 
Join the web: https://satsangamerica.webex.com/meet/admin86 Access Code: 797 834 972
Date: 
08/22/2020

6th Day Bhadra Satsang

START TIME 8.30 PM EST / 7.30 PM CST / 5.30 PM PST DURATON - 1 Hour Join the web: https://satsangamerica.webex.com/meet/admin86 Access Code: 797 834 972 OR Calling Number: 1-408-418-9388 Access Code: 797 834 972# Global call-in numbers: https://satsangamerica.webex.com/cmp3300/webcomponents/widget/globalcallin/globalcallin.do?siteurl=satsangamerica&serviceType=MC&ED=903473937&tollFree=0 Note: 1. Please try to join 5 – 10 minutes before the session. 2. You may join with / without your Camera on 3. Please do NOT unmute during the session. Follow the instruction from the moderator
  • Unique Visitors: 89948
Copyright © 2021 Satsang America

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer