You are here

Location: 
Join the web: https://satsangamerica.webex.com/meet/admin86 Access Code: 797 834 972
Date: 
08/18/2020

2nd Day Bhadra Satsang

START TIME 8.30 PM EST / 7.30 PM CST / 5.30 PM PST

DURATON - 1 Hour
 
Access Code: 797 834 972
OR Calling Number: 1-408-418-9388       Access Code: 797 834 972#
 
Note:
1.   Please try to join 5 – 10 minutes before the session.
2.   You may join with / without your Camera on
3.   Please do NOT unmute during the session. Follow the instruction from the moderator

 

  • Unique Visitors: 89948
Copyright © 2021 Satsang America

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer