You are here

Title Datesort descending Location
112th Abirbhav-Divas of Sree Sree Borda Sunday, November 20, 2022 111-17 Sutphin Blvd, Queens, NY 11435
Atlanta Georgia Annual Satsang 2022 Friday, November 25, 2022 Shri Krishna Vrundavana Atlanta, 4946 Shiloh Rd, Cumming, GA 30040
Evening Satsang (5 PM EST) at Satsang Center NYC Saturday, December 3, 2022 Satsang Center of the USA at NYC
Dec 22 bi-weekly Satsang 1 (5 PM EST) at Satsang Center NYC Saturday, December 10, 2022 Satsang Center NYC
Children life skill event-12112022 Sunday, December 11, 2022 North Brunswick, New Jersey
Children life skill event-12182022 Sunday, December 18, 2022 North Brunswick, New Jersey
Dec 22 bi-weekly Satsang 2 (5 PM EST) at Satsang Center NYC Saturday, December 24, 2022 Satsang Center NYC
Jan 14 bi-weekly Satsang 1 (4:54 PM EST) at Satsang Center NYC Saturday, January 14, 2023 Satsang Center NYC, 111-17 Sutphin Boulevard, New York, NY
Jan 28 bi-weekly Satsang 2 (4:54 PM EST) at Satsang Center NYC Saturday, January 28, 2023 Satsang Center NYC, 111-17 Sutphin Boulevard, New York, NY
Feb 11 bi-weekly Satsang 1 (5:31 PM EST) at Satsang Center NYC Saturday, February 11, 2023 Satsang Center NYC, 111-17 Sutphin Boulevard, New York, NY
Feb 25 bi-weekly Satsang 2 (5:31 PM EST) at Satsang Center NYC Saturday, February 25, 2023 Satsang Center NYC, 111-17 Sutphin Boulevard, New York, NY
California Annual Satsang Saturday, March 4, 2023 LA, California
Texas Annual Satsang Saturday, April 1, 2023 Dallas, TX
Connecticut Annual Satsang Saturday, May 27, 2023 Connecticut
USA National Utsav Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Satsang Center NYC, 111-17 Sutphin Boulevard, New York, NY
Michigan Annual Satsang Saturday, July 29, 2023 Detroit
Mineapolis Annual Satsang Saturday, August 12, 2023 Mineapolis, MN
North Carolina Annual Satsang Saturday, September 2, 2023 Morrisville, NC
136 Birth Anniversary celebration of Sree Sree Thakur Saturday, September 16, 2023 Satsang Center NYC
Georgia Annual Satsang Saturday, September 30, 2023 Atlanta, GA
Satsang California Social Service Saturday, October 14, 2023 411 S Harrison St, Stockton, CA 95203 For Image upload please click <a href="https://secure.satsangamerica.org"> HERE </a>
DC Annual Satsang Saturday, October 14, 2023 13851 Hopkins Rd, Germantown, Maryland, 20874
Arizona Annual Satsang Saturday, November 11, 2023 Arizona Annual Satsang
Birthday Celebration of Pujyapaada Abin Da Saturday, January 6, 2024 Satsang America Center, New York
California Annual Satsang 2024 Saturday, February 17, 2024 3355 Country Dr, Fremont, CA 94536
55th Tirodhan Tithi of Sree Sree Thakur Sunday, February 18, 2024 Observe Havishyanna at Home
Texas Annual Satsang 2024 Saturday, April 6, 2024 1251 Co Rd 138, Hutto, TX 78634

Pages

Copyright © 2024 Satsang America

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer