You are here

Title Datesort ascending Location
Callifornia Annual Satsang 2019 (Saturday, 16 February 2019) Saturday, February 16, 2019 Callifornia Annual Satsang 2019 (Saturday, 16 February 2019) Venue : de Toledo High School, 22622 Vanowen St, West Hills, CA, 91307
Morning Satsang (Sunday, 10th February 2019) Sunday, February 10, 2019 Morning Satsang (Sunday, 10th February 2019) at 11:30 AM by Santosh Sahoo Bhai Venue : 6205 Love dr,Apt-3223,Irving, Texas, 75039
Evening Satsang (Saturday, 9th February 2019) at 5:39PM Saturday, February 9, 2019 Evening Satsang (Saturday 9th February) at 5:39PM by Nandan Paul Da Venue : 1156 Tiffany Ln, Pleasanton CA 94566
Morning Satsang (Sunday, 27 January 2019) Sunday, January 27, 2019 Morning Satsang (Sunday, 27 January 2019) at 11:30 AM by SPR Anil Da Venue : 11417 Gossamer Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
Evening Satsang (Saturday, 19th January 2019) Saturday, January 19, 2019 Evening Satsang (Saturday, 19th January 2019) at 5:09 PM by Bibek Bhai and Chinmayee Maa Venue : 4270 Albany Drive, Apt H-107, San Jose, CA, 95129
Morning Satsang (Saturday, 12 January 2019 at 10:30 AM ) Saturday, January 12, 2019 Morning Satsang (Saturday, 12 January 2019 at 10:30 AM ) by Jagannath Bhai and Seema Maa Venue : Community Centre, Mathews Park, 1728 Hufsmith Rd, Tomball, TX 77375 Contact : 469-427-0889
Evening Satsang (Saturday, January 12 2019) at 5:09 PM Saturday, January 12, 2019 Evening Satsang (Saturday, January 12 2019) at 5:09 PM by Manoj Patra Venue: 600 S Abel St, Milpitas, CA 95035
Noon Satsang (Sunday, 6th January 2019 at 12 PM) Sunday, January 6, 2019 Noon Satsang (Sunday, 6th January 2019 at 12 PM) by Pragya Maa and Prabin Da Venue: 13825 Doonan Crossing, Frisco, TX, 75035
Morning Satsang (Sunday, 30 December 2018 at 11:30 AM PST) Sunday, December 30, 2018 Morning Satsang (Sunday, 30 December 2018 at 11:30 AM PST) by Amiya Bhai and Meera Maa Venue : 637 Fairview Ave, Apt 3, Arcadia, CA, 91007
Morning Satsang (Dec 29, 2018) Saturday, December 29, 2018 Morning Satsang (Dec 29, 2018) at 11:30 AM CST by Santosh Bhai Venue: 808 West Royal Lane, Apt 126, Irving, TX, 75039
Morning Satsang (Saturday, 29 December 2018, 11:30 AM PST) Saturday, December 29, 2018 Morning Satsang (Saturday, 29 December 2018, 11:30 AM PST) by Gautam Bhai and Rohini Maa Venue : 28309, Camino Del Arte Dr, Valencia, CA, 91354
Evening Satsang (Dec 15, 2018) Saturday, December 15, 2018 Evening Satsang (Dec 15, 2018) at 4:47 PM PST by Paresh Bhai and Mitali Maa Venue : 1001 S Main St, Milpitas, CA, 95035
108th Birth Anniversary Celebration of Pujyapaad Sree Sree Borda (Dec 15, 2018) Saturday Saturday, December 15, 2018 108th Birth Anniversary Celebration of Pujyapaad Sree Sree Borda (Dec 15, 2018) Saturday Venue: Satsang America Centre, 111-17 Sutphin Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11435
Morning Satsang (Dec 9, 2018) Sunday, December 9, 2018 Morning Satsang (Dec 9, 2018) at 11:30 AM PST by Sujoy Bhai Venue:1689 Centre Pointe Dr, Milpitas, CA, 95035
Morning Satsang on 2nd December, 2018 at 11:30 AM Sunday, December 2, 2018 Morning Satsang on 2nd December, 2018 at 11:30 AM by Bhupati Bhai Venue : 8100 Gaylord parkway, Apt 1230, Frisco, TX, 75034
Evening Satsang on 21st November, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Evening Satsang on 21st November, 2018 by Nandan Paul Da at 1156 Tiffany Ln, Pleasanton, CA
Morning Satsang (November 18, 2018) at 11:30 AM Sunday, November 18, 2018 Morning Satsang (November 18, 2018) at 11:30 AM By Subrat Bhai and Rimi Maa Venue: 22192, Hibiscus Hill Dr, Woodland Hills, California 91367
Evening Satsang (November 17, 2018) at 4:15 PM Saturday, November 17, 2018 Evening Satsang (November 17, 2018) at 4:15 PM by Jyoti Bhai and Milli Maa Venue : 1725, Grismer Ave, Apt# 108 , Burbank California 951504.
Noon Satsang (November 10th, 2018) Saturday, November 10, 2018 Noon Satsang (November 4th 2018) by Pragya Ma and Prabin Da Venue: 13825, Doonan Crossing, Frisco, TX - 75035
Noon Satsang (November 4th 2018) Sunday, November 4, 2018 Noon Satsang (November 4th 2018) by Arup Bhai Venue: 6301 Stonewood Dr, Apt 1028. Plano, TX-75024
NC Annual Satsang 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Date Oct 27th, 2018, Saturday Time: 3.00 AM to 8.06 PM EST Place: Mooresville, North Carolina-28117, Morrison Plantation Clubhouse,276 Montibello Drive Contact Number: +1 901 734 3145, +1 920 659 9750, +1 980 298 7292, +1 630 449 2643, +1 828 855 6253
Morning Satsang (Sunday, Oct 14, 2018) Sunday, October 14, 2018 Morning Satsang (Sunday, Oct 14, 2018) at 11:30 AM. Venue: 34861 Sanctuary Terrace, Fremont, CA, 94555 Contact : Paresh Bhai and Mitali Maa
Morning Satsang (Saturday, Oct 6, 2018) Saturday, October 6, 2018 4993, Everglades Park Dr, Fremont, California, 94538 Contact Shipra Maa
131st Holy Birth Anniversary celebration of Sree Sree Thakur (Sept 22, 2018) Saturday Saturday, September 22, 2018 Satsang America Centre, 111-17 Sutphin Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11435
Evening Satsang (Monday, Sep 17 2018) Monday, September 17, 2018 Evening Satsang (Monday, Sep 17 2018) 6 PM at Austin, TX by Badri Da 11200 Drumellan Street, Austin, TX, 78754
Morning Satsang (Sunday, Sep 16, 2018) Sunday, September 16, 2018 Morning Satsang (Sunday, Sep 16, 2018) By Raj Daa at Austin, TX
Evening Satsang (Sunday, September 16, 2018) Sunday, September 16, 2018 Evening Satsang (Sunday, September 16, 2018) AT 5:30 pm at Community Hall, 1001, S Main St, Milpitas, CA 95035 Contact Shyam Da @ 408-832-1089/415-960-8754
Evening Satsang (Friday, Sep 14, 2018) at 6:30PM Friday, September 14, 2018 Evening Satsang (Friday, Sep 14, 2018) at 6:30PM by Manju Maa 9036, North Lamar Blvd, Apt #280, Austin, TX, 78753
Evening Satsang (Thursday, September 13, 2018) Thursday, September 13, 2018 Evening Satsang (Thursday, September 13, 2018)@7pm EST. Contact Dinesh Kshatriya- 646-266-4845
Noon Satsang (Sunday, September 9, 2018) Sunday, September 9, 2018 Noon Satsang (Sunday, September 9, 2018)@ 465 Buckland Hills Dr. Connecticut. Contact Priyam Baidya- 917 708-3796
Evening Satsang (Sunday, Sep 9 2018) Sunday, September 9, 2018 Austin, TX Contact : Jeet Da
Evening Satsang (Saturday, September 8, 2018) Saturday, September 8, 2018 Evening Satsang (Saturday, September 8, 2018)@ 7pm. 111-17 Sutphin Blvd, Jamaica, NY. Contact Lipon Dev- 347-459-2475
Morning Satsang (Saturday, 8, Sep 2018) Saturday, September 8, 2018 15727 Cutten Rd, Apt 804, Houston, TX, 77070 Morning Satsang (Saturday, 8 Sep 2018) at Houston, TX by Jagan Da & Seema Maa
Evening Satsang (Saturday, September 8th, 2018) Saturday, September 8, 2018 Evening Satsang (Saturday, September 8, 2018) at 7:05 PM by Manoj Patra Da and Sarojini Maa at 600 S Abel St., # 319, Milpitas, CA
Evening Satsang (Wednesday, 5 Sep 2018) Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Evening Satsang (Wednesday, 5 sep 2018) at 6:30 PM 15021 Drusillas drive, Pflugerville, TX - 78660
Morning Satsang (Monday, Sep 3, 2018) Monday, September 3, 2018 Morning Satsang (Monday, Sep 3, 2018) at 11:30 AM by Santosh Da 808 W Royal Lane, Apt 126, Dallas, TX, 75039
Evening Satsang (Sunday, September 2, 2018) Sunday, September 2, 2018 Evening Satsang (Sunday, September 2, 2018)@ 6:31p.m. 855 N Dobson Rd. Chandler, Arizona 85224. Contact- Gaurishankar- 7323723230
Morning Satsang (Sunday, Sep 2, 2018) Sunday, September 2, 2018 Morning Satsang (Sunday, Sep 2, 2018) at 11:30 AM by Roshan Da, Address : 11200 Drumellan St, Austin, TX, 78754
Evening Satsang (Saturday, September 1, 2018) Saturday, September 1, 2018 Evening Satsang (Saturday, September 1, 2018)@ 5:55p.m. Magnolia lily Avenue, Charlotte, NC. Contact: Robertson Das.
Evening Satsang (Friday, August 31, 2018) Friday, August 31, 2018 Evening Satsang (Friday, August 31, 2018)@ 7:30pm. 111-17 Sutphin Blvd, Jamaica, NY. Contact Arunjit Da- 347-575-4262
Evening Satsang (Tuesday, August 28, 2018) Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Evening Satsang (Tuesday, August 28, 2018) at 6:30 PM by Anil Da, Address : 11417 Gossamer Dr, Austin, TX, 78754
Evening Satsang (Sunday, August 26, 2018) Sunday, August 26, 2018 Evening Satsang (Sunday, August 26, 2018)@ 7:15p.m. 13918 NE, 14th Str, Bellevue, Washington. Contact: Sujaya and Susil- 425-435-7640
Afternoon Satsang (Sunday, August 26 2018) Sunday, August 26, 2018 Afternoon Satsang (Sunday, August 26 2018) by Manoj bhai and Renu Maa, Address : 15727 Cutten Rd, Apt 1219, Houston, TX, 77070
Evening Satsang (Saturday, August 25, 2018) Saturday, August 25, 2018 Evening Satsang @ First Presbyterian Church, 512 7th Street, Columbus, IN 47201, Saturday August 25, 2018, 5:30pm to 7:00pm EST Contacts: Dipankar Mohanty (812-581-0994)
Evening Satsang (Saturday, August 25th, 2018) Saturday, August 25, 2018 Evening Satsang (Saturday, August 25, 2018) @7:30pm, 111-17 Sutphin Blvd, Jamaica, NY11435. Contact Subinoy Da- 646-229-6407
Evening Satsang (Saturday, August 25th 2018) Saturday, August 25, 2018 Evening Satsang (Saturday, August 25th 2018) at 6 PM by Nandan Paul Daa at 1156 Tiffany Ln., Pleasanton, CA 84566
Evening Satsang (Friday, 24 August 2018) Friday, August 24, 2018 Evening Satsang (Friday, 24 August 2018) 7:30 PM at Frisco, TX 8100 Gaylord Parkway, Apt 1230, Frisco, TX, 75034
Evening Satsang (Wednesday, 22 August 2018) Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Evening Satsang (Wednesday, 22 August 2018) 6:30 PM at Austin, TX 813 Solitude Dr, Austin, TX, 78660
Evening Satsang (Wednesday, 22 August 2018) at 6:30PM Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Evening Satsang (Wednesday, 22 August 2018) 6:30 PM at Austin, TX 813 Solitude Dr, Austin, TX, 78660
Morning Satsang (Sunday, August 19th 2018) Sunday, August 19, 2018 Morning Satsang (Sunday, August 19th 2018) at 11:30 AM by Bibek Bhai and Chinmayee Maa at 4270, Albany Drive, Apt H107, San Jose, California 95129.

Pages

Title Datesort ascending Location
Morning Satsang (Sunday, 24 February 2019) at 11:30 AM Sunday, February 24, 2019 Morning Satsang (Sunday, 24 February 2019) at 11:30 AM by Someprakash Da and Anannya Maa Venue : 1328 Hidden Ridge, Apt 2129, Irving, TX 75038
  • Unique Visitors: 50192
Copyright © 2019 Satsang America

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer